Give us a call @ 1.888.464.3809337.433.3548

Testimonials

Elite Service Recovery & Towing

Mar 19, 2018,

Great job!

Mar 16, 2018,

Showed up quickly and handle all the paperwork with my insurance.

Mar 15, 2018,

Excellent and professional service! Driver was very careful and made sure everything went smoothly.

Mar 15, 2018,

Very professional. Came in a reasonable time, picked the car up and dropped it off at the repair shop per instructions.

Mar 15, 2018,

Good service and quick

Mar 14, 2018,

Tim and Wayne were both very professional. Thank you to both of them for getting me back home

Mar 14, 2018,

Good service and on time service..

Mar 14, 2018,

They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely use them again.

Mar 13, 2018,

Quick service friendly drivers real Pro's

Mar 12, 2018,

Exelant job and the driver was friendly

Mar 10, 2018,

Great job!! Best experience ive ever had with tow truck services. My company got in contact with them they got with me gave me a eta quick fast safe service! Thanks again!

Mar 9, 2018,

Very quick and friendly service. I would highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2018,

Excellent

Mar 9, 2018,

Very helpful!

Mar 9, 2018,

Real professional the driver was very good at his job I will recommend elite to everyone and thank again

Mar 9, 2018,

Great job, great service, friendly staff.

Mar 8, 2018,

Excellent as always

Mar 8, 2018,

Is very good thank you

Mar 8, 2018,

Good service

Mar 7, 2018,

Great service. Listened to our concerns and worked with us.

Mar 6, 2018,

they was very helpful. i will use them again

Mar 6, 2018,

Elite wrecker is always my go to. Typically prompt service except for my last tow. Which is understandable considering the fact that LCPD took priority over my call. The driver was busy when I called. It happens. Will I use them again? Ofcourse. Great company. Great management!

Mar 6, 2018,

Elite had a very quick response time, dispatcher was very respectful, roadside personnel was very nice and respectful. All personnel at their holding yard very helpful too. I Highly recommend Elite service

Mar 5, 2018,

Excellent service very professional about there job

Mar 5, 2018,

Thank you for your quick response and reasonable prices

Mar 5, 2018,

Very friendly

Mar 5, 2018,

Very friendly staff. Vehicle in good hands. Thank y’all.

Mar 4, 2018,

AWESOME service. Very professional.

Mar 2, 2018,

On time.

Mar 1, 2018,

Fast service

Feb 28, 2018,

Very please with the service. Driver was courteous and helpful. Will use again. Thanks

Feb 28, 2018,

Awesome service!

Feb 27, 2018,

Outstanding!!

Feb 25, 2018,

They were really nice about it.

Feb 24, 2018,

Wayne was awesome. Super nice, fast, and professional. Very cool guy.

Feb 24, 2018,

Very nice, professional! Thanks.

Feb 24, 2018,

Great help wonderful worker got me out super quick

Feb 24, 2018,

Driver was very nice and did excellent job thanks very much

Feb 24, 2018,

Driver was prompt and professional. Dispatch was curious. Thank you for your great service.

Feb 23, 2018,

Excellent Service got the job done! Would use there service again hope I don't have to but I would if need be 🙂

Feb 23, 2018,

The guys that came out was very friendly i like people thats like that and thanks guys

Feb 23, 2018,

Very fast service!

Feb 23, 2018,

Very professional. Went above and beyond the job description!!! Made good use of the tools he had for the situation!!! I was very satisfied the technician!!! I forgot his name because I am bad with names!!!!

Feb 23, 2018,

Awesome and speedy service. Couldn’t have had a better towing company. The service man who towed me was great and went above and beyond to get me back on the road. Thanks a million! To all who looks at reviews this is the towing company you want to come to your rescue. Not enough stars for a job well done.

Feb 22, 2018,

His service was awesome and he was very friendly I didn’t get his name. But I will be using y’all service again!

Feb 22, 2018,

Efficient and professional. Thanks

Feb 21, 2018,

Super nice !! Dispatcher and tow personnel all wonderful and pleasant ! Arrived quickly! Def. Recommend !

Feb 20, 2018,

Great service, fast action, flawless execution and equipment handling.

Feb 20, 2018,

Nice drivers very friendly and helpful

Feb 18, 2018,

5 s

653 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Give us a call @ 1.888.464.3809 • 337.433.3548

  • 2 Locations to Better Serve Our Customers
  • 409 McNabb St. Lake Charles, LA 70615   |   Get Directions
  • 3700 Highway 27 South Sulphur, LA 70665   |   Get Directions